82°F & Thunderstorms 7 day forecast Friday, August 22, 2014

Grand Valley State University's Beacon Since 1963, Allendale, MI
  • Facebook Logo
  • Twitter Logo
  • Youtube Logo
  • e-mail Logo

Contact Us

Editorial Staff

Faculty Advisor: Larry Beery - adviser@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-3026

Editor-in-Chief:Sarah Hillenbrand - editorial@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2464

Associate Editor: Carly Simpson - associate@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2893

News Editor: Audra Gamble - news@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2885

Sports Editor: Jay Bushen - sports@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2891

Laker Life Editor: TBA - lakerlife@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-8858

Arts and Entertainment Editor: David Specht - arts@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2884

Photography Editor: Kevin Sielaff - photo@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2485

Layout Editor: Ross Tanner - layout@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-8747

Business Staff

Faculty Adviser: Larry Beery - adviser@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-3026

Business Manager: Michelle Guinyard - business@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2486

Marketing & PR Manager: Jeff Sorensen - jsorensen@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-8861

Distribution Manager: Stephen Cimbálik - distribution@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-3737

Advertising Staff

Advertising Manager: Angela Carollo - acarollo@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2484 

Assistant Advertising Manager: Marissa Winter - mwinter@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2462 

Account Manager: Arianna Fuoco - afuoco@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2483 

Account Manager: Joan Giffles - jgiffels@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-8859 

Account Manager: Ashton Huzarski - ahuzarski@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2068

Website Staff

Web Team Manager: Costas Ciungan - web@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2882 

Web Tech: Thomas Zimmerman - web@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2882 

General Inquiries: web@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2882

Updated June 1, 2014