39°F & Rain 7 day forecast Monday, December 22, 2014

Grand Valley State University's Beacon Since 1963, Allendale, MI
  • Facebook Logo
  • Twitter Logo
  • Youtube Logo
  • e-mail Logo

Contact Us

13269_lanthornstafff.jpg

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Sarah Hillenbrand - editorial@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2464

Associate Editor: Stephanie Brzezinski - associate@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2893

Digital Editor: Audra Gamble - digital@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2882

News Editor: Hannah Lentz - news@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2885

Sports Editor: Jay Bushen - sports@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2891

Laker Life Editor: Colleen Schonfield - lakerlife@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-8858

Arts and Entertainment Editor: Shelby Pendowski - arts@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2884

Image Editor: Kevin Sielaff - photo@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2485

Layout Editor: Ross Tanner - layout@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-8747

Business Staff

Faculty Adviser: Larry Beery - adviser@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-3026

Business Manager: Katie Balboa - business@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2486

Marketing & PR Manager: Cordell Zachery - czachery@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-8861

Marketing & PR: Amber Hutson - ahutson@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-8861

Distribution Manager: Delaney Walther- distribution@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-3737

Advertising Staff

Advertising Manager: Marissa Winter - mwinter@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2484 

Assistant Advertising Manager: Kaitlyn Klapatch- kklaptch@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2462 

Account Manager: Molly Labeef - mlabeef@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2068

Account Manager: Paige Young - pyoung@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2068

Website Staff

Web Team : Costas Ciungan - web@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2882 

                     TJ Zimmerman - web@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2882 

Updated December 10, 2014