Contact Us

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-chief: Hannah Lentz - editorial@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2464

Associate Editor: Jess Hodge - associate@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2893

Digital and Multimedia Editor: Sanda Vazgec - digital@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2882

News Editor: Emily Doran - news@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2885

Sports Editor: Beau Troutman - sports@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2891

Laker Life Editor: Ashlyn Korienek - lakerlife@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-8858

Arts and Entertainment Editor: Kate Branum - arts@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2884

Image Editor: Kevin Sielaff - photo@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2847

Layout Editor: Chase Hasper - layout@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-8747

Business Staff

Faculty Adviser: Larry Beery - adviser@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-3026

Business Manager: Nicholaas Zomer - business@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2486

Assistant Business Manager: Shelby Carter - afellman@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2485

Distribution Manager: Meghan Fitzgerald - distribution@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-3737

Advertising Staff

Advertising Manager: Amanda Fellman - advertising@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2484 

Assistant Advertising Manager: Catie Bounds - assistantadvertising@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2462

Advertising Designer: Elizabeth Tibbe 

Campus Accounts Manager: Catie Bounds  - (616) 331-2483

Account Executive: Ian Borthwick - (616) 331-8859

Account Executive: Jessica Mathew - (616) 331-8859

Website Staff

Web Manager : Josh Getter - web@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2882