60°F & Clear 7 day forecast Tuesday, June 30, 2015
  • Facebook Logo
  • Twitter Logo
  • Youtube Logo
  • e-mail Logo

Contact Us

13269_lanthornstafff.jpg

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Audra Gamble - editorial@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2464

Associate Editor: Stephanie Brzezinski - associate@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2893

Digital and Multimedia Editor: TBA - digital@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2882

News Editor: Hannah Lentz - news@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2885

Sports Editor: Adam Knorr - sports@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2891

Laker Life Editor: Maddie Forshee - lakerlife@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-8858

Arts and Entertainment Editor: Claire Fisher - arts@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2884

Image Editor: Kevin Sielaff - photo@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-8861

Layout Editor: Jordinn West - layout@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-8747

Business Staff

Faculty Adviser: Larry Beery - adviser@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-3026

Business Manager: Katie Balboa - business@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2486

Marketing & PR: Amanda Fellman - afellman@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2485

Distribution Manager: Delaney Walther- distribution@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-3737

Advertising Staff

Advertising Manager: Marissa Winter - advertising@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2484 

Assistant Advertising Manager: Jordan Cooper- jcooper@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2462

Advertising Designer: Ryan Muenchow - rmuenchow@lanthorn.com

Campus Accounts Manager: Paige Young - pyoung@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2483

Account Manager: Molly LaBeff - mlabeef@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-8859

Account Manager: Nicholaas Zomer - nzomer@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2463

Account Manager: TBA - (616) 331-2068

Sales Representatives: Amanda Fellman - afellman@lanthorn.com

                                        Spencer Schonschack - sschonschack@lanthorn.com

Website Staff

Web Team : TJ Zimmerman - web@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2882 

Updated June 11, 2015