68°F    Clear 7 day forecast Wednesday, June 29, 2016
  • Facebook Logo
  • Twitter Logo
  • Youtube Logo
  • e-mail Logo

Contact Us

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-chief: Audra Gamble - editorial@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2464

Associate Editor: Hannah Lentz - associate@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2893

Digital and Multimedia Editor: Jordan Schulte - digital@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2882

News Editor: Jess Hodge - news@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2885

Sports Editor: Beau Troutman - sports@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2891

Laker Life Editor: Ashlyn Korienek - lakerlife@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-8858

Arts and Entertainment Editor: Kate Branum - arts@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2884

Image Editor: Kevin Sielaff - photo@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2847

Layout Editor: Chase Hasper - layout@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-8747

Business Staff

Faculty Adviser: Larry Beery - adviser@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-3026

Business Manager: Nicholaas Zomer - business@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2486

Assistant Business Manager: Amanda Fellman - afellman@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2485

Distribution Manager: Shelby Carter- distribution@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-3737

Advertising Staff

Advertising Manager: Sara Terwillegar - advertising@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2484 

Assistant Advertising Manager: Jordan Cooper - jcooper@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2462

Advertising Designer: Kelsey Kolokowski - kkolokowski@lanthorn.com

Campus Accounts Manager: Paige Young - pyoung@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2483

Account Manager: Jackson Ozark - jozark@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-8859

Sales Representatives: Alexandre Fonseca - afonseca@lanthorn.com

Website Staff

Web Manager : TJ Zimmerman - web@lanthorn.com - (989) 317-7325

Updated May 9, 2016