48°F & Rain 7 day forecast Sunday, November 23, 2014

Grand Valley State University's Beacon Since 1963, Allendale, MI
  • Facebook Logo
  • Twitter Logo
  • Youtube Logo
  • e-mail Logo

Contact Us


13269_lanthornstafff.jpg

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Sarah Hillenbrand – editorial@lanthorn.com – (616) 331-2464


Associate Editor: Carly Simpson – associate@lanthorn.com – (616) 331-2893


News Editor: Audra Gamble – news@lanthorn.com – (616) 331-2885


Sports Editor: Jay Bushen – sports@lanthorn.com – (616) 331-2891


Laker Life Editor: Colleen Schonfield – lakerlife@lanthorn.com – (616) 331-8858


Arts and Entertainment Editor: David Specht – arts@lanthorn.com – (616) 331-2884


Image Editor: Kevin Sielaff – photo@lanthorn.com – (616) 331-2485


Layout Editor: Ross Tanner – layout@lanthorn.com – (616) 331-8747


Business Staff


Faculty Adviser: Larry Beery – adviser@lanthorn.com – (616) 331-3026


Business Manager: Katie Balboa – business@lanthorn.com – (616) 331-2486


Marketing & PR Manager: Cordell Zachery – czachery@lanthorn.com – (616) 331-8861


Marketing & PR: Amber Hutson – ahutson@lanthorn.com – (616) 331-8861


Distribution Manager: Stephen Cimbálik – distribution@lanthorn.com – (616) 331-3737


Advertising Staff


Advertising Manager: Marissa Winter – mwinter@lanthorn.com – (616) 331-2484 


Assistant Advertising Manager: Kaitlyn Klapatch- kklaptch@lanthorn.com – (616) 331-2462 


Account Manager: Arianna Fuoco – afuoco@lanthorn.com – (616) 331-2483 


Account Manager: Kay-Lynn Chartier – kcharter@lanthorn.com – (616) 331-8859 


Account Manager: Molly Labeef – mlabeef@lanthorn.com – (616) 331-2068


Account Manager: Paige Young – pyoung@lanthorn.com – (616) 331-2068

Website Staff

Web Team Manager: Costas Ciungan – web@lanthorn.com – (616) 331-2882 


Web Tech: TJ Zimmerman – web@lanthorn.com – (616) 331-2882 


General Inquiries: web@lanthorn.com – (616) 331-2882

Updated November 13, 2014