24°F & Clear 7 day forecast Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Grand Valley State University's Beacon Since 1963, Allendale, MI
  • Facebook Logo
  • Twitter Logo
  • Youtube Logo
  • e-mail Logo

Contact Us

Editorial Staff

Faculty Advisor Larry Beery adviser@lanthorn.com (616) 331-3026
Editor-in-Chief Lizzy Balboa editorial@lanthorn.com (616) 331-2464
Associate Editor Sarah Hillenbrand associate@lanthorn.com (616) 331-2893
News Editor Carly Simpson news@lanthorn.com (616) 331-2885
Sports Editor Jay Bushen sports@lanthorn.com (616) 331-2891
Laker Life Editor Audra Gamble lakerlife@lanthorn.com (616) 331-8858
Arts and Entertainment Editor Mary Mattingly arts@lanthorn.com (616) 331-2884
Photography Editor Hannah Mico photo@lanthorn.com (616) 331-2485
Layout Editor Allison Supron layout@lanthorn.com (616) 331-8747

Business Staff

Faculty Adviser Larry Beery adviser@lanthorn.com (616) 331-3026
Business Manager Michelle Guinyard business@lanthorn.com (616) 331-2486
Marketing & PR Manager Jeff Sorensen jsorensen@lanthorn.com (616) 331-8861
Distribution Manager Stephen Cimbálik distribution@lanthorn.com (616) 331-3737

Advertising Staff

Advertising Manager Angela Carollo acarollo@lanthorn.com (616) 331-2484
Assistant Advertising Manager Marissa Winter mwinter@lanthorn.com (616) 331-2462
Account Manager Arianna Fuoco afuoco@lanthorn.com (616) 331-2483
Account Manager Joan Giffles jgiffels@lanthorn.com (616) 331-8859
Account Manager Ashton Huzarski ahuzarski@lanthorn.com (616) 331-2068

Website Staff

Web Team Manager Costas Ciungan web@lanthorn.com (616) 331-2882
Web Tech Thomas Zimmerman web@lanthorn.com (616) 331-2882
General Inquiries web@lanthorn.com (616) 331-2882
Updated February 16, 2014