Contact Us

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Brady McAtamney - editorial@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2464

Associate Editor: McKenna Peariso - associate@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2893

Associate Editor: Laureen Horan - associate1@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2893 

News Editor: Jenny Adkins - news@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2885

Sports Editor: Kellen Voss - sports@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2891

Laker Life Editor: Amy McNeel - lakerlife@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-8858

Arts and Entertainment Editor: Nick Moran - arts@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2884

Image Editor: Sheila Babbitt - photo@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2847

Layout Editor: Rachel Spring - layout@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-8747

Business Staff

Faculty Adviser: Larry Beery - adviser@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-3026

Business Manager: Alexis Lamb - business@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2486

Assistant Business Manager: Rachel Rutgers - assistantbusiness@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2485

Distribution Manager: Meghan Fitzgerald - distribution@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-3737

Promotions Manager: Hollie Pickleman - promotions@lanthorn.com

Advertising Staff

Advertising Manager: Ian Borthwick - advertising@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2484 

Assistant Advertising Manager: Steve Reame - assistantadvertising@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2462

Advertising Designer: Liam Carter

Campus Accounts Manager: Katie Zomer  - (616) 331-2483

Account Executive: Alex Sixt - (616) 331-8859

Account Executive: Jesse Bowen - (616) 331-8859

Website Staff

Web Manager: Justin Green - web@lanthorn.com - (616) 331-2882